CONGRATULATIONS! “The Record Keeper” takes the Ray Gun for “Best One Shot” at Geekie Awards

QLE-PR would like to CONGRATULATE “The Record Keeper” team for winning “Best One Shot” at last night’s Geekie Awards at the Avalon Theatre in Hollywood, CA.  To be among the nominees such as Stan Lee’s “Parkour”, The Walking Dead, and Seth Green’s video was an honor.  Great job to the following:

Director, Jason Satterlund, EP Garrett Caldwell, and Actors: Ayanna Berkshire, Aris Juson, Edgar Ham, Dennis Hill, Jelynn Sophia, and Lindsay Frame.

FOLLOW “The Record Keeper” on Twitter: @TRKWebseries

Hashtag: #TheRecordKeeper

LIKE The Record Keeper on Facebook to keep up to date on the series releasing early 2014!

“The Record Keeper” team with Seth Green, Geekie Awards, 8/18/13


(L-R: Monica Busby (CEO of QLE-PR), Jelynn Sophia, Director-Jason Satterlund, Mariesha Richard (Partner of QLE-PR), Aris Juson


This entry was posted in News, TV-Film and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>